Over the Holidays and Holiday Hours

December 21, 2017

Right now at Villa Nova Estates Winery we have gift certificates available, beautiful pre-wrapped bottles, and ready-to-go gift baskets with chocolate and shortbread!

 

Any of our selection of fruit wines or mead will make a lovely host gift for attending all of your holiday gatherings. Our Red and White selection make perfect pairings for your holiday feast, and our Sweet Apple will be what makes your dessert!

 

Also, just in time for the celebrations, we will be releasing our Sparkling Rosé this week! 

 

Over the Holidays:

Thu, Dec 21 – Winery Open and Simcoe Farmers’ Market

Fri, Dec 22 –Winery Open and Brantford Farmers’ Market

Sat, Dec 23 – Winery Open and Brantford Farmers’ Market

Sun, Dec 24 – Winery Open

Mon, Dec 25 – Winery Closed

Tue, Dec 26 – By Appointment

Wed, Dec 27 - Winery Open

Thu, Dec 28 – Winery Open and Simcoe Farmers’ Market

Fri, Dec 29 – Winery Open and Brantford Farmers’ Market

Sat, Dec 30 – Winery Open and Brantford Farmers’ Market

Sun, Dec 31 - Winery Open

Mon, Jan 1 2018  -  Winery Closed

 

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

October at the Winery

October 2, 2019

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts

December 4, 2019

November 1, 2019

October 2, 2019

August 29, 2019

June 1, 2019

March 28, 2019

February 5, 2019

Please reload

Follow Us